Pistolsmith

Go Back   Pistolsmith > Gun Forum > Holsters and Belts


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2009, 09:03 AM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 211
A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Hello. I found a list of holster makers a while back when searchin' for a certain Texas Ranger's Rig and have been updating it over time every since.
Maybe some of you will find it very useful as well.

5 shot Leather - http://www.5shotleather.com/
A Holster Company - http://www.lefthandholster.com/
A.E. Nelson - http://nelsonleather.com
AJ Concealco - http://www.concealco.com/miva/merchant.mvc
Aker Leather - http://www.akerleather.com/
Alessi Holsters - http://www.alessigunholsters.com/
Alfonso's Gunleather - http://www.alfonsosgunleather.com/
Andrews Leather - http://www.andrewsleather.com/
Arizona Gun Leather - http://www.arizonagunleather.com/
B&D Concealment Holsters - http://www.bdconcealmentholsters.com/
Bandera Gunleather - http://www.banderagunleather.com/
Bell Charter Oak Holsters - http://www.bellcharteroakholsters.com/
Bianchi - http://www.bianchi-intl.com/
Black Hills Leather - http://www.bhlstore.com/
Blackhawk - http://www.blackhawk.com
Blade Tech - http://www.blade-tech.com/home.php
Boston Leather - http://www.bostonleather.com/
Brigade Gunleather - http://www.brigadegunleather.com/gunholsters.html
Brommeland Gunleather - http://www.brommelandgunleather.com/
Bulldog Custom Gun Leather - http://www.bulldogleathercompany.com/
Bulman Gun Leather - http://www.bulmangunleather.com/holsters.html
C5 Leather - http://www.c5leather.com/
C Rusty Sherrick Leather Works - http://www.c-rusty.com/
Center of Mass Holsters - http://www.comholsters.com/
Combat Gun Leather - http://www.combatgunleather.com/
Cobra Gunskin - http://www.cobragunskin.us/default.aspx
Comp-Tac - http://www.comp-tac.com/
Coronado Leather - http://coronadoleather.com/
CR Speed - http://www.crspeed.co.za/
Cross Breed Holsters - http://www.crossbreedholsters.com/
D.M. Bullard Leather - http://www.dmbullardleather.com/index.html
Dale Fricke Holsters - http://dalefrickeholsters.com/
De Santis - http://www.desantisholster.com/
Del Fatti - http://www.delfatti.com/
Don Hume - http://www.donhume.com/
Durango Gun Leather - http://www.dgunleather.com/index.htm
Eagle Industries - http://www.eagleindustries.com/index.asp
El Paso Saddlery - http://www.epsaddlery.com/
Fin Designs - http://www.findesigns.net/fin.html
Fist - http://www.fist-inc.com/
Fobus Holsters - http://www.fobusholster.com/
Front Line Ltd. - http://www.front-line.co.il/
Galco - http://www.usgalco.com/
Garrity's GunLeather - http://www.garritysgunleather.com/
G-Code Holsters - http://www.tacticalholsters.com/
Ghost Holster - http://ghostholster.com/
Gould and Goodrich Holsters - http://gouldusa.com/
Gradfather Oak Custom Carry - http://www.grandfatheroak.com./
Grahams Custom Leather - http://www.grahamholsters.com/
Grassburr Leather Works, Inc - http://www.grassburr.com
Gunworks - http://www.gun-works.com/
Haugen Handgun Leather - http://www.haugenhandgunleather.com/
Hazel Leather - http://www.hazelleather.com/
HBE Leatherworks - http://www.hbeleatherworks.com/
High Noon - http://www.highnoonholsters.com/
Hillsman Holster - http://www.hillsmanholster.com/
Hoffners - http://www.hoffners.com/products.htm
Holsterama - http://www.jbpholsters.com/servlet/StoreFront
Horseshoe Leather - http://www.holsters.org/
International Handgun Leather - http://www.ihlusa.com/
JS Holsters - http://www.jsholsters.com
J.W. O'Rourke Leather Products - http://www.gun-holsters.com/
K.L. Null Holsters - http://www.klnullholsters.com/
Kirkpatrick Leather - http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/
Kramer Leather - http://www.kramerleather.com/
Kytac - http://www.kytac.com/
Lightning Arms Sports - http://www.lightningarms.com/products.htm
Little Bear Holsters - http://www.littlebearholsters.com/
Little Feather Leather - http://www.littlefeatherleather.com/
The Malabar Front - http://www.themalabarfront.com/
Master of Concealment - http://masterofconcealment.com/index.php
Mernickle Holsters - http://www.mernickleholsters.com/
Milt Sparks - http://www.miltsparks.com/
Mitch Rosen - http://www.mitchrosen.com/
Monica Kuehn Leather - http://www.monicakuehnleather.blogspot.com/
Mountain Home Leather - http://www.mountainhomeleather.com/
Nosser GunLeather - http://www.nossargunleather.com/
Nevada Gun leather - http://www.nevadagunleather.com/
Nick Matthews Holsters - http://www.nm-holsters.com/
Pacific Canvas & Leather - http://www.pacificcanvasandleather.com/
PagerPal - http://www.pagerpal.com/
Peters Custom Holsters - http://www.shop.peterscustomholsters.com/main.sc
Pistol Packaging, Inc - http://www.pistolpackaging.com/
Pocket Concealment Systems - http://pcsholsters.com/main.html
Pro Carry Holsters - http://www.theholsterstore.com/servlet/StoreFront
Pure Kustom Holsters - http://www.purekustomholsters.com/
PWL USA - http://www.pwlusa.com/
Python Holsters - http://pythonholsters.com/
Rafter S Gunleather - http://www.raftersgunleather.com/
Raven Concealment - http://www.ravenconcealment.com/
Ray's Holsters - http://www.shado.com/
Rick Waltner Holsters - http://www.rickwaltnerholsters.com/
RKBA Holsters - http://www.rkbaholsters.com/
RF Holsters - http://www.rfholsters.com/rfholsters/default.asp?
RM Holsters - http://www.rmholsters.com/
Ross Leather - http://www.rossleather.com/
Ryan Grizzle Leather - http://www.rgrizzleleather.com/
Safariland - http://www.safariland.com/index2.aspx
Sickinger - http://www.sickinger.at/
Side Armor - http://www.sidearmor.com
Side Guard - http://www.sideguardholsters.com/index.html
Simply Rugged Holsters - http://www.simplyrugged.com/
SmartCarry - http://www.smartcarry.com/
Southern Holsters - http://southernholsters.com/
Strong Holsters - http://www.strongholster.com/
Sunrise Leather - http://www.sunriseleather.com/
Survival Sheath Systems - http://www.survivalsheath.com/holsters/index.htm
TacPro (Kydex) - http://www.tacpro.com/
Tagua GunLeather - http://www.taguagunleather.com/
Talon Tactical (Kydex) - http://www.talontactical.com/
Tauris Holsters - http://www.taurisholsters.com/index.cfm
Tennessee Holster Company - http://www.tennesseeholstercompany.com/
TSC Holsters - http://www.threatsolutions.com/IWBindex.html
TT Gunleather - http://www.ttgunleather.com/
Tucker Gun Leather - http://rlcompanyusa.stores.yahoo.net/
Tuff Products - http://www.tuffproducts.com/home.php
UBG Holsters - http://www.ubgholsters.com/index.html
Uncle Mikes - http://www.uncle-mikes.com/
Vega holsters - http://www.vegaholster.com/
Wild Bills - http://www.wildbillsconcealment.com/
 
Remove Ads
Old 07-26-2009, 09:53 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 211
Re: A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Hey Shorts, if you happen to be readin' this thread. I just saw this morning that your site is up-n-running. I added you to the list and wanted to wish you much success with your gun leather business.

Your products look real nice, and I can tell that you take a lot of pride in your work.

Take Care,
Bob
 
Old 07-27-2009, 07:42 PM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Gurnee, IL
Posts: 34
Re: A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Hey Bob,

Can you please add me to the list.

Thanks, Randy
Bulldog Custom Gun Leather
www.bulldogleathercompany.com
 
Old 07-28-2009, 02:52 AM   #4
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 211
Re: A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Hello Randy, I sure will and got you added.
 
Old 08-01-2009, 11:02 AM   #5
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Gurnee, IL
Posts: 34
Re: A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Bob,
Thanks for posting my web site.

Randy
Bulldog Custom Gun Leather
 
Old 10-20-2009, 06:19 AM   #6
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 50
Re: A Compiled List of Holster Makers.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Reed
Hey Shorts, if you happen to be readin' this thread. I just saw this morning that your site is up-n-running. I added you to the list and wanted to wish you much success with your gun leather business.

Your products look real nice, and I can tell that you take a lot of pride in your work.

Take Care,
Bob


Hi Bob, thanks!

I'm months late seeing this thread ops: Leather has been running well and I'm thankful there are true gentleman around to help when I've got questions on random intricacies of the business.
 
Old 03-16-2010, 05:33 AM   #7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: SW Missouri
Posts: 1
Please add to Holsters maker list

Please add rockingwholsters to the holster list
CustomMadeConcealedCarryGunHolsters

Thank you
Roy Weber
 
Old 09-12-2010, 10:39 AM   #8
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Idaho
Posts: 1
Western holster maker added to list?

Hi Bob,

Can you add me to your list? I specialize in western style cowboy holsters and gun belts. I would sure appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

Circle KB
Maker Brett Park
Western Cowboy Holsters, Old West & Civil War Shop

Here is a link straight to my gunleather: Western Cowboy Holsters and Old West Collectibles: Western Cowboy Holsters
 
Old 09-14-2010, 03:05 AM   #9
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 211
Hello Brett,

I'd gladly add you to the list, but the site appears to have a set time limit on post editing and since the allowed time has past I can't edit my post.
 
Old 01-07-2011, 11:30 AM   #10
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Cape Town
Posts: 1
Hi from Cape Town. Is it at all possible to have me added to the list of gunleather makers? My website I built is at Ross Gunleather fine gun holsters, accessories and leather products. I am trying to shine through as a custom maker after running a factory for nearly 35 years. Thank you and regards.
 
Old 01-15-2011, 08:12 PM   #11
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: S.E. Michigan
Posts: 6
Try this: Gun Leather, Handgun Holster and Gun Belt Makers

Jim
 
Old 01-16-2011, 03:42 AM   #12
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: indianapolis
Posts: 1
I have been researching a holster I have made by J. Don McLean and cannot find anything.Have you ever heard of him or his holsters? I have several and would like to price them to sell. Any info is greatly appreciated Thanks
 
Old 01-16-2011, 05:57 AM   #13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: S.E. Michigan
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by emjsmeemaw View Post
I have been researching a holster I have made by J. Don McLean and cannot find anything.Have you ever heard of him or his holsters? I have several and would like to price them to sell. Any info is greatly appreciated Thanks
You're better-off starting your own thread, with the appropriate subject, than hitch-hiking your question on the back of an unrelated subject.

(Not a name I've heard of, btw, but that doesn't mean anything.)

Jim
 
Old 02-09-2011, 06:20 AM   #14
Junior Member
 
rockyriverleather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chatham Cty, NC
Posts: 3
PSJIM, thanks for that link. I've written and hoped to be added to the list there.
-Dave
Rocky River Leather Co.
Chatham County, NC

rocky river leather
 
Old 07-15-2011, 03:44 AM   #15
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: CA
Posts: 1
Hello ... I would like to know your opinions or experiences with Gun Holsters, Pistol & Revolver Holsters - Concealment, Fobus, Leather, Belt, Shoulder & Tactical - Falco Gun Holsters.
I wanna buy a leather shoulder holster for my beretta px4 storm.
Do you know the quality of their products ?
 
Old 06-07-2012, 04:51 PM   #16
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Posts: 1
Awesome list, Thanks for compiling it!
 
Old 11-03-2012, 05:28 AM   #17
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 211
Here's another Holster Maker for the list (BTW: the list is old and I can no longer edit in more names, so we'll just have to post them to the thread it's self from here on out).

Don Newton - Havoc Holsters Home
 
Reply

  Pistolsmith > Gun Forum > Holsters and Belts


Search tags for this page

custom holster makers

,
custom leather holster makers
,

gun holster manufacturers

,

holster makers

,
holster manufacturers
,
holster manufacturers list
,

leather holster makers

,
leather holster manufacturers
,
list of holster makers

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Top 5 List Alabaster Gun Talk 27 05-17-2011 09:15 AM
Holster makers - Military unit needs holsters Guardsman Holsters and Belts 0 06-02-2004 03:40 PM
IDPA holster list. rkpagano IDPA 2 04-23-2002 08:55 PM
Need help with my wish list wewebb Gun Talk 3 11-23-2001 11:32 AM
New to the list dave tilson M1911 Pistols 7 04-12-2001 06:35 PM

Top Gun Sites Top Sites List


Powered by vBulletin 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1
Copyright © 1999-2012 Pistolsmith. All rights reserved.